top of page
  • Writer's picture89o

My Top 100 Songs in 2023 (No comments)

Updated: Mar 4

Not sure why you'd want to read this, but I want to share it so here we are.


I've had an obsession with sharing the music I listen to ever since I started curating my own MP3 library (and I'm really glad I have; I have absolutely zero interest in music streaming. Bye bye, endless Spotify ads.) So, I finally put a bit of effort into gathering and listing my top 100 tracks, as of today!


If you're curious about why I made these choices and other fun facts, check out the version with comments. It took me a while to write and for some reason Wix kept getting laggier the more I wrote, so I'd appreciate it if you paid a visit.


(I'm providing a YT link to each song, if possible, else wherever the track happens to be published. If it's a single video containing the whole album, I'll timestamp it so it should automatically play the specific track.)


Note from 2024: Ye I'm not going into the trouble of making a list like this again, but already in late 2023 I found some tracks that would've definitely made the top 100 if not the top 20: Let It Happen, Pizza Guy and 目覚めのエチュード, to name a few.


The unbeatable #1) Funny Death – Sentai

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page